A True Crime Quickie

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Real Life Evil Inhaltsangabe

Real Life Evil is the first book in a compelling series of true-crime short stories for listeners who don't have time for a full-length novel.
"Hiding in Plain Sight" is the chilling account of serial killer Jack Unterweger, one of the most clever, manipulative predators of the 20th century...and the most dangerous.
"A Message from the Grave" examines the events surrounding the unsolved Gilgo Beach murders, a case which would spawn the largest murder investigation in Long Island, New York's history as an elusive serial killer continues to elude authorities.
©2013, 2017 Kim Cresswell (P)2017 Kim Cresswell
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Seite 1 von 1